Dates

Zytomed Systems participates in selected congresses and meetings, nationally and internationally. We are looking forward to making your acquaintance there!

 

Date Title City Category
Thursday, 03 May 2018 - Friday, 04 May 2018 41e Edition des Assises de Pathologie 2018 Marseille, France
Friday, 04 May 2018 - Friday, 04 May 2018 36. Symposium und Generalversammlung der SHT Olten, Switzerland
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - Friday, 22 June 2018 Maastricht Pathology 2018 Maastricht, Netherlands
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - Friday, 22 June 2018 31e Congrès de l’Association Française d’Histotechnologie 2018 Toulouse, France
Saturday, 08 September 2018 - Wednesday, 12 September 2018 30th Congress of the European Society of Pathology Bilbao, Spain
Thursday, 27 September 2018 - Friday, 28 September 2018 Herbsttagung 2018 der ÖGPath/IAP Austria Graz, Austria
Wednesday, 22 November 2017 - Thursday, 23 November 2017 Carrefour Pathologie 2018 Paris, France
Monday, 12 November 2018 - Thursday, 15 November 2018 MEDICA 2018 Düsseldorf, Germany